Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Gary F. for Greg Turner

Salisbury, NC
Greg Turner and Roger Greene were extremely helpful, thorough, and a pleasure to work with through this whole process! At any time I had a question or concern, they did not hesitate to help! Top notch service from a top notch team!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Greg Turner

Lexington, NC
Greg worked extremely hard to make sure I was closed by the end of the year. He pushed everyone to get the information he needed in a timely manner and always kept me in the loop. I would 100% recommend him to family and friends

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexzandrew L. for Greg Turner

Greensboro, NC
Greg helped guide us through every step and went above and beyond to help make the process simple and easy. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Greg Turner

Greensboro, NC
Greg and his team are incredible at what they do, I couldn't have found a better experience. when your making the biggest decision of your life, Do it with a professional

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Agatha P. for Greg Turner

Pilot Mountain, NC
Great experience, everyone was very pleasant and easy to work. All my questions were answered in a very timely and courteous manner.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio G. for Greg Turner

Salisbury, NC
Always keep us informed

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Greg Turner

Patrick Springs, VA
Great experience with Greg!

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Greg Turner

Seagrove, NC
Awesome guy to work with.. keeps you informed and moves the process along. Would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 13, 2020

Reviewed by William C. for Greg Turner

Pfafftown, NC
Greg has always been great! He done a fantastic with house number one and we sold that house and he got me in house number 2 with no problems as well! Just always fast and stays on top of things and it’s always a pleasure working with him because he gets it done right the first time! Thanks Greg and hometownlenders for all you do!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Justin W. for Greg Turner

Pleasant Garden, NC
Always seemed to be on top of things, if I had a question and they couldn't answer it, they were sure to respond as soon as possible with an answer. Great service.

4.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Greg Turner

Liberty, NC
Worked hard to get us the best APR

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Greg Turner

Asheboro, NC
Greg is very professional and will go the extra mile for his client to make sure the process goes smoothly. Also he was very fast to return any phone calls and emails. We are very thankful for all the hard work Greg did to make our home closing a success.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth R. for Greg Turner

Greensboro, NC
Greg is terrific to work with. He is always looking out for our best interests.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy T. for Greg Turner

Thomasville, NC
Greg was very informative. He answered all my questions. He walked us through steps and explained anything we didn’t understand. Even though we worked primarily by phone or remotely, he made a personal connection and our experience was great.

4.2 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan Z. for Greg Turner

Trinity, NC
Great service!

4.8 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Greg Turner

Bear Creek, NC
Greg is very knowledgeable and helped us all the way through the process

4.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa A. for Greg Turner

Boonville, NC
The loan time turn around was really helpful

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Colby D. for Greg Turner

Mocksville, NC
Communication was great. I knew what was going on at all times and all my questions were answered. Overall great experience

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Molly R. for Greg Turner

Winston Salem, NC
Greg and his team worked with me throughout the whole process. They answered any question I had and helped a lot. Definitely recommend.

4.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by James R. for Greg Turner

Olin, NC
Always kept in touch and pushed for me to close

4.5 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nakita S. for Greg Turner

Pleasant Garden, NC
He worked very hard to get me a great rate. Very satisfied! I would definitely recommend him. Thanks for everything.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha S. for Greg Turner

Lexington, NC
Greg worked with us every step of the way to help us get him all the documentation he needed in the correct formats and was extremely patient with us during the process. He worked hard and his efforts did not go un-noticed.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Randall L. for Greg Turner

Liberty, NC
Well it was a up and down process. But even as busy as Greg is at times he is very helpful. Me as a first time home buyer he gave me some great advice not just on my house but financially as well. Ty so much.


Line