Testimonials

4.5 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Nakita S. for Greg Turner

Pleasant Garden, NC
He worked very hard to get me a great rate. Very satisfied! I would definitely recommend him. Thanks for everything.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha S. for Greg Turner

Lexington, NC
Greg worked with us every step of the way to help us get him all the documentation he needed in the correct formats and was extremely patient with us during the process. He worked hard and his efforts did not go un-noticed.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Randall L. for Greg Turner

Liberty, NC
Well it was a up and down process. But even as busy as Greg is at times he is very helpful. Me as a first time home buyer he gave me some great advice not just on my house but financially as well. Ty so much.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Greg Turner

Gibsonville, NC
Process went quickly and easily. Greg was great to work with and kept us informed of what was going on. He also worked diligently to get us a good interest rate. He also went above and beyond to help us get and understand all if the paperwork.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Greg Turner

Greensboro, NC
Very quick responses to all questions! Felt confident all my questions were answered.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Greg Turner

Randleman, NC
He stayed on top of everything and always had a great attitude, which made him easy to talk to.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Greg Turner

Pleasant Garden, NC
Greg turner has been very helpful the whole was through the purchase of my first house. Nothing bad to say about him

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Greg Turner

Greensboro, NC
Outstanding service and recommendations made our sale and move so much easier. I’d highly recommend Greg Turner to anyone seeking a mortgage - he just makes what used to be a stressful event much mote manageable!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Greg Turner

Reidsville, NC
Greg Turner was great and made sure he gave me the best rate possible. He went above and beyond his calling to make sure I was took good care of. One of the best there is. Already gave him several referrals. -Jeff Law


Line